St. Mark School Board

St. Mark School Board Members

Below is a list of St. Mark School Board members.

Fr. George Santhosh Pastor
Mrs. Terry Ferro Principal
Ms. Meghan Fennessy Assistant Principal
To Be Announced  Business Manager
To Be Announced Recording Secretary
Mrs. Ann Johnson School Liasion
Mrs. Stacey Coppock HASA Liasion
Mr. John Keenan Corporator
Mrs. Kim Quinn Corporator
Mrs. Kristen Wickersty Witte Vice President
Mr. Joel Seledee
Mrs. Crystal Franz St. Mark Parent
Mr. John Mohler Finance Committee
Mrs. Mary Destino Former Principal (nominee)
Mrs. Katherine Bieberich  Member
Mrs. Mary Teresa Grace  Member
Mr. C. Samuel Lehnerd  Member
Mrs. Natalie Rodriguez  Member

Home and School Association Officers

President Stacey Coppock
Vice President Christian Hall 
Treasurer Megan Tsiamis
Recording Secretary Christine Doyle
Corresponding Secretary Karina Caico
Communications Officer Kelsey Grace
St. Mark School's Summer Hours are Monday-Thursday 8am-1pm